Robson Ranch Annual Poker Tournament Results

Poker champion Dennis Allen

Bill Waugh, Jr.

Congratulations to Dennis Allen. Dennis, with the skill and luck, outlasted the complete field of players to win both the Omaha and Texas Hold-Em events. A special thanks to Bob Wilson, Gary Heinrich, Mike Constentino, and Dennis Allen for making the event a success.