Tennis Club news

Kevin Rattey

The new board elected for 2016:

President, Belinda Akes ([email protected]) 520-421-0186; Secretary, Kevin Rattey ([email protected]) 520-510-9771; Treasurer, George Parascandola ([email protected]) 505-401-3642; Members at Large: Rami Mayron and Chris Schroeppel.

Current Times for Scheduled Club Play:

Men’s Doubles Play: Tuesdays and Fridays at 9:00 a.m.

Ladies Doubles Play: Mondays and Thursdays at 10:00 a.m.

Social Mixed Doubles: Saturdays at 10:00 a.m.

Club Membership Fee: $10 annually

Information is always available on the bulletin board located outside the Sports Club.