Library zlib project z-library zlibrary project

RRMGA Club championship highlights

On March 27 and 29, the Men’s Club held their annual tournament. Nick Pike won the overall club championship, and Stan Strickland won the senior club championship. Competition for both club champions was determined on a two-day low gross score. Congratulations to both for their much earned titles!

Other winners (by flight): Flight 1, Jerry Merida and Roger Shelton (tie for 1st); Flight 2, Ben Blissett (1st) and Howard Klaussen (2nd); Flight 3, Geoff Wiltjer (1st) and Terry Hopton (2nd); Flight 4, Don Edge (1st) and Gary Heinrich (2nd); Flight 5, Steve Gove and John Murphy (tie for 1st); Flight 6, John Horak and Roy Johnson (tie for 1st); Flight 7, Rudy Lucero (1st) and Ron Schmitt (2nd). Thanks to all who participated in the season’s final official event!