RRMGA Club Championship

Frank Sanchez

The 2015 Men’s Golf Club Championship was held April 1 and 2. The new Club Champion is Jim Baxter who shot a combined two day total of 143 beating out Joe Miller who had been the club champion for the last two years. Congratulations to Jim Baxter.

Other winners:

Pine 1st flight Chuck Gilkey; Pine 2nd flight Dave Wong

Combo 1st flight John Dechristopher; Combo 2nd flight Dave Douglas

Rust 1st flight Rich Hoerr; Rust 2nd Flight Mike Marcus

Thanks go out to all 81 men who participated.