RRLGA finishes 2016-2017

Bobbie Johnson

The RRLGA Executive Board for 2017-2018 was elected and installed at the general meeting held April 11, 2017: President Kathy Holwick, Vice-President Barbara Gayer, Secretary Pam Mumy, Treasurer Jan Kinley. The appointed positions are Membership Chair Robin Barber, Tournament Chair and Assistant Patty Bruchez and Betty Kumbera, Handicap Chair and Assistant Karen Connell and Mary Pryor, AWGA Representative Lorna Watts, Past President Bobbie Johnson. The new board will commence June 2017. Thanks to all those who have been willing to serve on the board.

RRLGA End-Of-Season Tournament Results:

AWGA State Medallion: Congratulations to Shirley Eliuk and Susan Worner for being the low gross and low net of the field in the four qualifying rounds this season. They will represent Robson Ranch at the State Medallion tournament in January 2018.

President’s Cup (electric tournament)

Flight One: 1st Candy Burtis, 2nd Lorna Watts, Most Improved Bobbie Johnson. Flight Two: 1st Patty Bruchez, 2nd MaryLou Walton, Most Improved Terry Fondurulia. Third Flight: 1st Pam Mumy, 2nd Mary Pryor, Most Improved Cathy Edge. Fourth Flight: 1st Debra Parker, 2nd Teresa Baxter, Most Improved Joanne Johnson