What is the Robson Ranch Sunshine Committee?

Robson Ranch Sunshine Committee

“Neighbors helping Neighbors,” that’s our motto, and that’s what we do. For the past six years “The Sunshine Committee” has been helping our neighbors in times of post hospitalization and bereavement with meals, visits, phone calls, cards, transportation, errands and support.

Our committee has grown to 48 members supporting our growing community and has recently added new volunteers and set-up teams by RR Resident Units. Each leader/leaders has several team members that help support their team.

Your Unit Leaders and Co-Leaders are as follows:

Unit No. 3 Cimarron: Jeri Srenaski 952-210-5518; Susan Worner 836-7747

Unit No. 4 Silverwind: Anne Terrill 876-5462; Bea Presssler 836-4778; Marvis Nelson 876-9343

Unit No. 6 Sycamore: Kathy Foran 836-8141; Helen Frazey 836-5233; Joanne Heiman 709-8002

Unit No. 7 Sundance: Mary Kim 316-0231; Linda Sue Jensen 423-2629; Geri Nagy 423-2058; Kay McMurray 836-8811

Unit No. 19 Fireside: Ruby Herman 561-346-9906; Kay Andrews 480-251-1456

Unit No. 22 Stonegate: Kathy Muhlbeier 509-521-1239

Unit No. 23 Palomino: Carole Crain 414-4237; Carolyn Burtch 836-7883; Adele Wolyn 421-1487

Unit No. 27/24 Lantana/Aurora: Connie Koza 507-429-7936; Donna Halkiadakis 836-1181