Developer’s Cup 2024

Pam Mumy

It is always fun to watch a fellow golfer score a terrific round. That was the case on Feb. 6, when Pat Jackson shot an amazing net 62 to win the 2024 Developer’s Cup trophy for the Robson Ranch Ladies Golf League.

The Developer’s Cup tournament has been played since 2009, recognizing the lowest net score in the field of golfers. The trophy, shown here being held by Pat, will be engraved with her name to carry on the tradition of honoring the winner for the year.

Other winners, by flight, were Pam Costner, Becky Sheffler, Lois Hammond, Robyn Tanke, Pegi Fortner, Christine Nevitt, Barbara Gayer, and Connie Wiletzky. Congratulations, ladies!