Library zlib project z-library zlibrary project

2016 PSCA Winter League schedule

9:00 10:15 11:30 12:45 2:00 Bye Team

Tue, Jan 5 6-9 5-8 1-4 2-3 7-10 11

Thur, Jan 7 xxx 9-11 5-7 6-8 3-1 2/4/10

Tue, Jan 12 xxx 6-7 10-5 11-8 2-4 1/3/9

Thur, Jan 14 xxx 10-11 7-9 4-1 3-2 5/6/8

Tue, Jan 19 2-4 1-3 8-9 6-10 11-5 7

Thur, Jan 21 1-2 8-7 6-5 11-9 10-9 3/4

Tue, Jan 26 3-4 1-2 8-6 5-10 11-7 9

Thur, Jan 28 9-6 4-2 3-1 10-8 7-5 11

Tue, Feb 2 11-6 3-2 4-1 8-5 9-7 10

Thur, Feb 4 2-3 5-6 9-10 11-10 xxx 1/4/7/8

Tue, Feb 9 2-1 8-10 7-11 6-7 4-3 5/9

Thur, Feb 11 9-5 6-11 7-8 1-4 3-4 2/10

Tue, Feb 16 4-2 1-3 5-9 8-11 10-6 7

Thur, Feb 18 10-7 2-1 4-3 5-11 7-6 8

Team# & Name Manager Phone No.

B Division

1. Fiesta/Sundance Norm Borie 520-876-9966

2. Robson Raptors Paul Lewinski 520-421-0850

3. P/C Sidewinders (green) Neil Clarke 520-876-7038

4. P/C Diamondbacks (blue) Len Faubert 520-876-6196

C Division

5. Robson Rangers Grant Simmons 708-800-1567

6. Robson Ranch Rancheros Everett Goins 520-875-0707

7. Sundance/Fiesta TBA

8. Sundance TBA

9. P/C Rattlers (purple) Wayne Hoganson 520-876-7037

10. P/C Copperheads (grey) Ron Pithecott 520-876-6746

11. P/C Roadrunners (red) Pat Sarty 520-876-6377